Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

TERM            STARTS                                                   ENDS

Term 1            Tuesday 1 September 2020                Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2            Monday 2 November 2020                Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3           Monday 4 January 2021                      Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4           Monday 22 February 2021                  Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5           Monday 19 April 2021                          Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6           Monday 7 June 2021                            Wednesday 21 July 2021

Inset Days: 1st and 2nd Sept 2020, 2nd Nov 2020, 4th Jan 2021 and 28th May 2021