Term Dates

Elm Park Primary School Calendar 2019/2020

Academic Year 2019/2020

TERM            STARTS                                                   ENDS

Term 1            Monday 2 September 2019                 Friday 25 October 2019

Term2            Monday 4 November 2019                  Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3           Monday 6 January 2020                      Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4           Monday 24 February 2020                  Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5           Monday 20 April 2020                         Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6           Monday 1 June 2020                             Monday 20 July 2020

 

Inset Days: 2nd and 3rd Sept 2019, 6th Jan 2020, 3rd April 2020 and 20th July 2020